Hoe kunnen we u van dienst zijn?

Dirk Peers

CEO

dpeers@tcake.be

0032(0)38802632

0032(0)475646362

Pieter Callens

Plant manager

pcallens@tcake.be

0032(0)498 07 16 45

Serge Lamoral

Sales/R&D manager

sales@tcake.be

0032(0)38802630

0032(0)471768676

Alex Temmerman

Finance

atemmerman@tcake.be

0032(0)38802636

 

Martine De vos

Administration

mdevos@tcake.be

0032(0)38802634

 

Miriam Grade

Administration

mgrade@tcake.be

0032(0)38802637

 

Marc Teugels

Production Manager

mteugels@tcake.be

0032(0)38802635

 

Zeki Celik

Production Manager assistent

mteugels@tcake.be

 

 

Michiel Bollaerts

Quality Manager

quality@tcake.be

0032(0)38802633

0032(0)472894191

Isabelle Zwaanswijk

Quality manager assistent

quality@tcake.be

 

0032(0)472 02 49 24

Dutch